Sun Acrostic Poem Summer Learning Journey

Today I did a acrostic poem about the sun on the beach. For S I did sunny days because where I live it has been raining alot. I did U as under the waves because the ocean is always very cold! I did N as not getting burnt because my family always gets burnt. Especially my sister!

One thought on “Sun Acrostic Poem Summer Learning Journey

  1. Hi Lily,

    It’s Emma here from the Summer Learning Journey.

    I agree, a beautiful summers day is the best. What do you like to do at the beach?
    I love swimming in the ocean and relaxing with an ice-cream afterwards!
    Make sure to be sun smart and slip slop slap and wrap before your next beach trip!

    Thanks for participating in the Summer Learning Journey this year Lily! Keep up the awesome poetry.

    Emma – SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *